Contact Us

12 Eccleston Street
London
SW1W 9LT

T: 020 7259 9336
E: info@gallicbooks.com

Submissions:

Gallic Books does not accept unsolicited submissions, proposals, manuscripts, or submission queries via e-mail at this time. If you would like to have your work considered for publication, we recommend that you work with a literary agent.

Sales and Orders:

FOR GENERAL INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Email: IPS_Intlsales@ingramcontent.com

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS
Please send orders and remittances to: IPS_International.Orders@ingramcontent.com

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND, EUROPE
Representative Contacts
Bunmi.Western@ingramcontent.com Bunmi Western Sales and Marketing Director
Janine.Cook@ingramcontent.com Janine Cook Key Accounts Manager
Matthew.Dickie@ingramcontent.com Matthew Dickie European Sales Manager
QuantumJim@BTInternet.com Jim Chalmers Sales Representative – Scotland
Vivienne.lavery@gmail.com Vivienne Lavery Sales Representative – Ireland
colin.edwards862@gmail.com Colin Edwards Sales Representative – South
jamesbenson@btinternet.com James Benson Sales Representative – North and Midlands

General Enquiries:
INGRAM
5th Floor, 52 – 54 St John Street, Clerkenwell, London EC1M 4HF
Email: IPSUK_enquiries@ingramcontent.com

UK, Ireland, Europe orders through IPS UK:

IPS UK
1 Deltic Avenue, Rooksley, Milton Keynes
Email: IPSi.orders@ingramcontent.com
Phone: 01752 202301

EUROPE, LATIN AMERICA, CARIBBEAN
Matthew Dickie
International Sales Manager
INGRAM UK
5th Floor, 52 – 54 St John Street, Clerkenwell, London EC1M 4HF
Email: Matthew.Dickie@ingramcontent.com

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Tricia Remark
Senior Sales Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520, New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-581-7839
Email: Tricia.Remark@ingramcontent.com

Australia Ordering Information
NewSouth Books
Orders and Distribution
Phone: (02) 4390 1300
Email: adscs@alliancedist.com.au

SOUTH AFRICA
Karis Moelker
Sales & Support Representative
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520, New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-714-8196
Email: Karis.Moelker@ingramcontent.com

South Africa Ordering Information
Jonathan Ball Publishers
Office C4, The District 41, Sir Lowry Road, Woodstock, Cape Town, South Africa 7925
Phone: +27 (0) 21 469 8932
Fax: +27 (0) 86 270 0825
Queries email: services@jonathanball.co.za
Orders email: orders@jonathanball.co.za

ASIA, INDIA, MIDDLE EAST
Edison Garcia
Senior Manager, International Sales
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520, New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-340-8170
Email: Edison.Garcia@ingramcontent.com

India Ordering Information
Penguin Books India Pvt. Ltd
7th Floor, Infinity Tower C, DLF Cyber City, Phase – III, Gurgaon-122 002 Haryana, India
Phone: +91 124 478 5600
Email: sales@penguinrandomhouse.in

MIDDLE EAST
IPR Team
Middle East Sales Group
IPR, PO Box 25731, 1311 Nicosia, CYPRUS
Tel: + 357 22872355, Fax: + 357 22872359
Email: iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

 

 

Gallic Books Limited is a company registered in England, company number 5527497. Registered office: 59 Ebury Street, London, SW1W ONZ

© Belgravia Books 2021 | Privacy policy | Data removal request

© Belgravia Books 2021 | Privacy policy | Data removal request

© Gallic Books 2021 | Privacy policy | Data removal request

© Aardvark Bureau 2021 | Privacy policy | Data removal request

Website made by Bookswarm